Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shemane Witmer

Shemane Witmer

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shemane Witmer
"Amanda has helped me every step of the way through the process of buying a new vehicle and I couldn't be more thankful! She has all the answers when I need them and has helped me feel very at ease through the whole process!"
Profile photo of James Bupp

James Bupp

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bupp
"I spoke with Danielle about home and vehicle insurance. She was easy to work with and answered all my questions. I am glad I could make the switch and support local business."
Profile photo of Trinity Adkins

Trinity Adkins

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Adkins
"Becky is amazing, she always responds in a timely manner even when I didn't touch base with her for 2-3 days she still maintained a wonderful attitude and helped me get the best rates."
Profile photo of Alex Stanley

Alex Stanley

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Stanley
"Becky and Amanda did a wonderful job helping me with my new business and boat coverage plans. Working with them was a breeze!"
Profile photo of Karl Reyes

Karl Reyes

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Reyes
"Becky's team does a great job of taking care of their customers. I have an unconventional RV (conversion RV) & 3 other insurance companies just gave me a straight "no" when I called them. Amanda went out of her way to find me a policy & checklist to get my vehicle insured. Great service, very friendly, and they respond promptly."
Profile photo of Erica Conley

Erica Conley

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Conley
"I've worked with Amanda Martin twice now and both times she's been quickly responsive, efficient, friendly AND bonus...my mother and I both saved switching to State Farm. Go see Amanda for a quote!"
Profile photo of Addison McPhail

Addison McPhail

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addison McPhail
"The best!"
Profile photo of Debbie Hockaday

Debbie Hockaday

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hockaday
"Becky Ringley's office is fantastic! They are always very prompt in returning phone calls and always very professional and friendly when talking to clients. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for auto, home, life or other types of insurance. Ask for Danielle Stanley, she is great to work with."
Profile photo of Deitra Saunders

Deitra Saunders

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deitra Saunders
"Becky and her associates are very nice and welcoming to do business with."
Profile photo of Jackie Stewart

Jackie Stewart

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Stewart
"Becky Ringley’s State Farm has been wonderful to work with on the purchase of my new home."
Profile photo of David Driver

David Driver

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Driver
"Prompt response, willingness to assist and advise, always open to suggestions, and ultimately customer service motivated."
Profile photo of Josh Highlander

Josh Highlander

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Highlander
"Becky is a pro! Darla (who works in her office) went to bat for me when I needed it...outstanding customer service! They will take care of you...especially Darla!"
Profile photo of Nichelle Charity

Nichelle Charity

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichelle Charity
"Since being with Becky, she and the entire staff have been nothing but helpful with any and all of my insurance needs! Very good people that care!!!"
Profile photo of Mollie Hinkle

Mollie Hinkle

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Hinkle
"Amanda was professional and great to work with. Coming from someone who has organizational OCD, I couldn’t have been happier with Amanda’s responsiveness, attention to detail, and overall ease of stress. Good customer service can be difficult to come by these days but Amanda knocked it out of the park! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erin Baldwin

Erin Baldwin

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Baldwin
"I worked with Darla at State Farm and she is AMAZING!!!! So kind, so responsive, always got me the help or answers I needed. Truly some of the best customer service I have ever received. I’ve told all my friends and family the best thing I ever did was switch to State Farm for my insurance!!!"
Profile photo of J. ALLISON ISAACS

J. ALLISON ISAACS

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. ALLISON ISAACS
"Very professional and informative. Very good rates."
Profile photo of Rebecca Lloyd

Rebecca Lloyd

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lloyd
"I have been shopping around for insurance for my car and home because my current insurance keeps rising. I requested a quote online and then had it sent to the agent. Danielle Stanley was awesome! She got back to me very quickly and answered all of my questions to ensure that I was making the right decision for me. I had an awesome experience and at the end of the day I switched my coverage to State Farm. I look forward to working with Becky, Danelle and the rest of the staff at the Quinton Office. Keep up the great work, ya'll!!"
Profile photo of Jermaine Otey

Jermaine Otey

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Otey
"Very helpful and Explains any questions you have very pleased"
Profile photo of Tim Harris

Tim Harris

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Harris
"I would like to thank Darla Johnson for her assistance this week. Most places are losing business because of bad customer service. On April 2, 2024, Darla just changed my mind about Statefarm. The care and attention that she showed me was fantastic. We never met before; I always did business over the phone. I had to come in person to see if she was real and not a robot. Thank you for great service Darla."
Profile photo of Debbie Richards

Debbie Richards

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Richards
"Amanda’s assistance with changing our insurance to Becky Ringley’s State Farm office was professional and helpful! We are very thankful for Amanda’s help and highly recommend her if you are considering changing insurance companies!"
Profile photo of brisubodie

brisubodie

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brisubodie
"We have been very pleased with the friendly helpful people at State Farm office in Quinton Virginia. Sarah spoke to me today regarding premiums and did research to offer options to me which I very much appreciate. Last year another agent was also so friendly and helpful too unfortunately I don’t remember her name."
Profile photo of Marci Siebert

Marci Siebert

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marci Siebert
"Amanda Martin is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable, friendly and takes time to answer all of our insurance questions."
Profile photo of Krystal Weber

Krystal Weber

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Weber
"Every time I had something going on with my policy, Amanda helps perfectly. Amanda has worked with me on issues on my policy and is very polite and patient."
Profile photo of Christina Brown

Christina Brown

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Brown
"Danielle was so patient, helped me figure out the best policy for me and my household! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of DONNY 8721

DONNY 8721

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DONNY 8721
"When ever I call StateFarm with questions I always ask for Danielle she give me top notch customer service all the time"