Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Ringley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Becky Ringley

4.8 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Scorsone

John Scorsone

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was quick and answered all my questions very professional and timely. So great to have a local business who cares about your needs!"
Profile photo of Chuck Gifford

Chuck Gifford

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"On July 26, 2022, called Becky with several questions regarding our homeowners insurance and received prompt answers to all of them. Excellent service and great dealing with Becky."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ross

Jennifer Ross

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aris Thomas

Aris Thomas

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is the best!! Just recently switched to State Farm and she got me better coverage for a lower price. She’s very responsive to the questions I had, couldn’t ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Jayson Hubbard

Jayson Hubbard

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jo at Becky Ringley's office is always a pleasure. Service is prompt and professional anytime I have a question or concern. There's tremendous value in having a local agent versus a faceless app. or telephone number. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Misty Fitzgerald

Misty Fitzgerald

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of christine bradby

christine bradby

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is the absolute best. They are very affordable and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Today I had the opportunity to talk to Mrs. Jo who was very helpful in helping me with my life insurance."
Profile photo of Wendy Walker Team

Wendy Walker Team

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phyllis Clark

Phyllis Clark

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and very helpful"
Profile photo of Steven Hepner

Steven Hepner

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo is Always nice and fast with answering my questions!!! I love my State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Derek McCall

Derek McCall

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this branch for 4 years now. I typically deal with Jo, and she is awesome. Very nice and helpful group of people. If you’re in need of insurance I would highly recommend Becky Ringley - State Farm."
Profile photo of Amy Adkins

Amy Adkins

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo was absolutely wonderful and definitely helpful. She got us a better quote plus more."
Profile photo of Betsy Twining

Betsy Twining

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Renee Brown

Renee Brown

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most pleasant environment, group of people I've dealt with. Always willing to help if something comes up short or there is some sort of crisis going on. They are willing to go the extra mile to turn a bad situation into good. Renee"
Profile photo of Marcia Gardy

Marcia Gardy

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo is always reliable. I can count on her to follow through and complete any request I make in a timely, thorough manner"
Profile photo of Ellie Acosta

Ellie Acosta

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over from USAA and the rates were better for me! Jo is amazing and is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rachael Bello

Rachael Bello

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Adkins

Jordan Adkins

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how easy it is to make any change in our insurance. It's a simple call to Jo and she will be sure that everything is taken care of accurately and quickly. Thanks as always."
Profile photo of Tabatha Snead

Tabatha Snead

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"A huge THANK YOU to Becky Ringley and her wonderful crew! Stacy went over my current policy and discussed different forms of insurance policies that I didn’t know were available. Thank you for being patient, friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Haden

Jennifer Haden

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacey was not only professional and knowledgeable, she was able to save us a ton of money on our auto and homeowners insurance. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Micah Scorsone

Micah Scorsone

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs Jo is always the best! Everyone there is very professional, friendly, and easy to communicate with for years they’ve always been there to help! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Michael Motley

Michael Motley

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything went smooth switching over my business and personal things. Stacey took all my needs into consideration during the process and has stayed on top of things."
Profile photo of John Schultz

John Schultz

December 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Stacey is always quick to respond to emails or phone calls. Very helpful with information on what I need!"
Profile photo of Beautiful Mind

Beautiful Mind

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. I have multiple vehicles with great pricing. I highly recommend Becky Ringley and her team."
Profile photo of Nan Piland, Realtor

Nan Piland, Realtor

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"What would I do without Jo and Becky!? They have taken care of me, my adult children and many, many of my clients. They always are a call away with a personal touch and a helpful, can-do attitude. I would give them 10 stars if I could."